Your Austin Real Estate Team

Platinum Realty is a Real Estate Brokerage that focuses on high value real estate in central Texas. Our team has a strong passion for real estate. We hire the elite few based on the principles of integrity, leading market knowledge and high performance, but still remember to have fun along the way. Interested in buying, selling, leasing, or have a quick question? Feel free to contact us or review us anytime!

Krystle Copulos

Krystle Copulos

Broker/Owner

(512) 659-9329
Krystle@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Justin Hobson

Justin Hobson

Founder

(512) 750-7272
Justin@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Tylere Brennan

Tylere Brennan

Director of Sales

(702) 204-2420
Tylere@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Ashley Faubion

Ashley Faubion

Director of Operations & Marketing

(512) 477-0360
Ashley@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Josh Baellow

Josh Baellow

Senior Agent - GRI- ALHS

(512) 627-4937
Josh@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Brenda Gavin

Brenda Gavin

Senior Agent

(512) 289-5785
Brenda@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Esteban Sanchez

Esteban Sanchez

Senior Agent

(512) 589-9975
Esteban@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Tinisha Stone

Tinisha Stone

Senior Agent

(512) 560-1703
Tinisha@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Renee Kennedy

Renee Kennedy

Agent

(480) 710-0344
Renee@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Simon Justice Hall

Simon Justice Hall

Agent

(512) 593-1017
Simon@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Crisana Gibson

Crisana Gibson

Agent

(512) 789-7815
Crisana@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson

Agent

(512) 626-0984
Jenn@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Laura Heathcott

Laura Heathcott

Agent

(979) 777-2326
Laura@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Rachele Brennan

Rachele Brennan

Agent

(512) 921-6234
Rachele@PlatinumRealtyAustin.com

Chandra Carthrae

Chandra Carthrae

Mortgage Specialist

(512) 694-0566
chandra@chandracarthrae.com

Mission

We have a positive, passionate and optimistic attitude in our approach to life. Tomorrow will be better than yesterday because of what we do today. As a team our mission is to create a life that consists of great relationships, health, financial freedom and the opportunity to pursue our dreams.

Vision

We are a highly efficient and profitable real estate company comprised of a refined selection of the most professional and knowledgeable real estate professionals with a vision to pursue a life of compassion for our city, the people who live here and especially the non-profits we help support. Our vision is to continue expanding our reach as a brokerage and open several offices in Austin and the surrounding areas.