Your Austin Real Estate Team

Platinum Realty is a Real Estate Brokerage that focuses on high value real estate in central Texas. Our team has a strong passion for real estate. We hire the elite few based on the principles of integrity, leading market knowledge and high performance, but still remember to have fun along the way. Interested in buying, selling, leasing, or have a quick question? Feel free to contact us or review us anytime!

Justin Hobson

Justin Hobson

Broker & Owner

(512) 750-7272
justin@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Krystle Copulos McCarley

Krystle Copulos McCarley

Co-Owner & Associate Broker - 2013/2014 PT50 Agent

(512) 659-9329
krystle@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Tylere Brennan

Tylere Brennan

Director of Sales

(702) 204-2420
tylere@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Marla Minton

Marla Minton

Director of Operations & Marketing - BA in Mass Communications/Public Relations

(512) 477-0360
marla@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Charles Runnels

Charles Runnels

Senior Agent - GRI

(512) 914-0183
charles@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Josh Baellow

Josh Baellow

Senior Agent

(512) 627-4937
josh@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Brenda Gavin

Brenda Gavin

Senior Agent

(512) 289-5785
brenda@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Esteban Sanchez

Esteban Sanchez

Senior Agent

(512) 589-9975
esteban@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Monica Pizanie

Monica Pizanie

Senior Agent

(512) 905-8939
monica@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Tinisha Stone

Tinisha Stone

Senior Agent

(512) 560-1703
tinisha@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Jennifer Garza

Jennifer Garza

Agent

(512) 750-2298
jennifer@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Rachele Brennan

Rachele Brennan

Agent

(512) 921-6234
rachele@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Cecilia Mueller

Cecilia Mueller

Agent

(512) 810-0224
cecilia@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Laura Heathcott

Laura Heathcott

Agent

(979) 777-2326
laura@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Laura Salinas

Laura Salinas

Agent

(512) 660-1423
lauras@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Marissa Mireur

Marissa Mireur

Agent

(512) 406-1495
marissa@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Jensen Kugle

Jensen Kugle

Agent

(210) 383-6694
jensen@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Chandra Carthrae

Chandra Carthrae

Mortgage Specialist

(512) 694-0566
chandra@platinumrealtyaustin.com

Mission

We have a positive, passionate and optimistic attitude in our approach to life. Tomorrow will be better than yesterday because of what we do today. As a team our mission is to create a life that consists of great relationships, health, financial freedom and the opportunity to pursue our dreams.

Vision

We are a highly efficient and profitable real estate company comprised of a refined selection of the most professional and knowledgeable real estate professionals with a vision to pursue a life of compassion for our city, the people who live here and especially the non-profits we help support. Our vision is to continue expanding our reach as a brokerage and open several offices in Austin and the surrounding areas.